Tag Archives | Zamboanga


Zamboanga Philippines

photo byMarcos Chymera on flickr Zamboanga is a peninsula divided into three political divisions; the Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga del Sur and Zamboanga Sibugay. Five cities share the bountiful natural resources of the region, the highly urbanized City of Zamboanga is its center for commerce and trade and education. The Peninsula is closer to Malaysia, […]

Continue Reading